Eagle Fund Donors

  Leadership Club ($1,000+)

  Mr. Douglas C. Stago, Jr.  (1986)

  Legacy Club ($500-$999)

Mr. Richard Barnoski (1965)

Mr. Frank Nemshick

Loyalty Club ($200-$499)

  Mr. and Mrs. Richard Myers 

Mrs. Suzanne Thear (1960)

Robert Lenard (1980)

Century Club ($100-$199)

 Mr. Joseph Bayhart (1962)

Bernadine and Richard Myers

Sandra Gofhus (1961)

Michael Melusky (1965) 

Laurie Veet (1980)

David Griffin (1978)

Donald Cale

Eagle Club (Any Amount)

Charles D. Bowen (1965)

Mr. Michael Wells (1979)

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Casper

Paula Fogarty (1963)

Connie Egenrieder (1963)

Maurice and Carole Procope (1969)

Joseph Miller

Mr. Maurice Procope (1969)

Mr. and Mrs. Allan Bobko

Deb and Eric Breon (1973)

Mike Smith




"A gift opens the way
and ushers the giver into the presence of the great"

Proverbs 18:16





Image result for eagle clipart


Thank you to All

of Our


Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!