Parish Clergy/Staff

   
Rectory Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:30am-4:00pm

If the school is on a 2 hour delay, the Parish Office is also delayed.

Phone
717-944-3133
Fax
717-944-1170

Reverend Edward J. Keating, Jr.      (Father Ted)             
Pastor
frkeating@ssbvm.org    


Located in the red brick house directly behind the church.  


Dee Finck
Administrative Assistant
Also Bulletin Editor
dfinck@ssbvm.org

Zoe Martin
Administrative Assistant
Also Facilities Scheduler
zmartin@ssbvm.org

Carole Larry
Finance Manager
clarry@ssbvm.org
 

Lisa Fortunato
School Finance
Also Scrip Coordinator
scrip@ssbvm.org

Molly Lahr
Youth Director
Also Confirmation Coordinator
ignite@ssbvm.org

Ray Kerwin
Director of Religious Education
religoused@ssbvm.org


Mark Verano
Pastoral Musician
717-761-2098 (Home #)

Phil Sweigart
Maintenance
psweigart@ssbvm.org
 

   



"As for me and

my house, we will

serve the LORD"

Joshua 24:15


 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!