Teacher Websites

 

OUR TEACHERS
"Train up a child in the way he should go,
and when he is older he will not depart from it."

Proverbs 22:6


We are in the process of building our site.
Links will be provided shortly.
Thank you for your patience!



 


TEACHER WEBSITES:

EARLY CHILDHOOD
EDUCATION 

PRE K3
PRE K4

 

 

ELEMENTARY
K5A 
K5B
1ST GRADE
2ND GRADE
3RD GRADE
4TH GRADE
5TH GRADE

MIDDLE SCHOOL
LANGUAGE ARTS
SOCIAL STUDIES SCIENCE

MATH


 


SPECIALS WEBSITES:

FRENCH 

SPANISH/MUSIC

LIBRARY

RELIGION

ART

TECHNOLOGY

STEM



 

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES

PREK 3
Daria Chmielewski
dchmielewski@ssbvm.org

PREK 4
Sarah Amidon
samidon@ssbvm.org


K5A
Steph Hoffacker
shoffacker@ssbvm.org

K5B
Margaret Rainey
mrainey@ssbvm.org


1ST GRADE
Diana Keyser
dkeyser@ssbvm.org

2ND GRADE
MaryLee Shaffer
mlshaffer@ssbvm.org

3RD GRADE
Nancy Wakeman
nwakeman@ssbvm.org

4TH GRADE
Audrey Griffin
agriffin@ssbvm.org

5TH GRADE
Angela Standish
astandish@ssbvm.org


6TH GRADE
Cindy Gotowski
cgotowski@ssbvm.org

7TH GRADE
Rebecca Harvey
rharvey@ssbvm.org

8TH GRADE
Angela Warner
awarner@ssbvm.org


ART
Cindy Mindy
cmindy@ssbvm.org

FRENCH
Evongel (Leila)DiMarco
ldimarco@ssbvm.org

GYM/INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
Rachel Griffin
rgriffin@ssbvm.org


LIBRARY
Kathy Campbell
kcampbell@ssbvm.org

MUSIC/SPANISH
Josh Koch
jkoch@ssbvm.org

RELIGION
Sister Ryszarda
srryszarda@ssbvm.org

Sister Monica
sr.monica@ssbvm.org