Teacher Websites

"Train up a child in the way they should go,
and when they are older, they will not depart from it."

Proverbs 22:6



PreK Classes

Pre-K3 & K4:  Sarah Amidon

Pre-K3: 



Elementary School

K5: Mrs. Hoffacker

K5: Margaret Rainey

Grade 1 : Mrs. Keyser

Grade 2: Ms. Shaffer

Grade 3: Nancy Wakeman

Grade 4:  Mrs. Griffin

Grade 5: Ms. Weaver



Middle School

Religion: Sister Ryszarda 

MathAngela Warner

Language Arts: Mrs. Gotowski

Social Studies/Science: 



Specials

Art: Mrs. Mindy

Music/Spanish: Mr. Koch

French: Mrs. DiMarco

Phys. Ed: 

Technology:

Library:  Mrs. Campbell


 

 

 

Email Addresses

 

 

Steph Hoffacker
Shoffacker@ssbvm.org


Diana Keyser
Dkeyser@ssbvm.org

MaryLee Shaffer
mlshaffer@ssbvm.org



Audrey Griffin
Agriffin@ssbvm.org

Leslie Weaver
Lweaver@ssbvm.org


 

 

Cindy Gotowski
Cgotowski@ssbvm.org

 


Cindy Mindy
Cmindy@ssbvm.org

Josh Koch
jKoch@ssbvm.org



Kathy Campbell
Kcampbell@ssbvm.org


Sister Ryszarda
srryszarda@ssbvm.org

Sister Monica
sr.monica@ssbvm.org

Sister Mary Joseph
srmaryjoseph@ssbvm.org


Our Sacred Heart Sisters