Teacher Emails

 




OUR TEACHERS

"Train up a child in the way he should go,
and when he is older
he will not depart from it."

Proverbs 22:6


PRESCHOOL A
Daria Chmielewski
dchmielewski@ssbvm.org
PRESCHOOL B
Sarah Amidon
samidon@ssbvm.org

K5A
Steph Hoffacker
shoffacker@ssbvm.org
1ST GRADE
Diana Keyser
dkeyser@ssbvm.org
2ND GRADE
MaryLee Shaffer
mlshaffer@ssbvm.org
3RD GRADE
Nancy Wakeman
nwakeman@ssbvm.org
4TH GRADE
Audrey Griffin
agriffin@ssbvm.org
5TH GRADE
Angela Standish
astandish@ssbvm.org

6TH GRADE
Cindy Gotowski
cgotowski@ssbvm.org
7TH GRADE
Catherine Osif
cosif@ssbvm.org
8TH GRADE
Angela Warner
awarner@ssbvm.org
 

ART
Cindy Mindy
cmindy@ssbvm.org
LIBRARY
Kathy Campbell
kcampbell@ssbvm.org
MUSIC/SPANISH
Josh Koch
jkoch@ssbvm.org
THEOLOGY
Shealyn Breen

sbreen@ssbvm.org